Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm gonna take my chances, taking a chance i might find what i'm looking for.

In his own words

Here we go, about me, first of all i am a person with a quite demeanor, i enjoy the simple things in life like the smell of fresh cut grass and a good thunder storm in the summer, but not a simple person. Another favorite pastime in the summer is going to lancaster,opps dune tire the smell of racing fuel. My schedule does'nt allow me to enjoy these things much these days. That is why i'm exploring this avenue, in the hopes to find a friend with the possability of becoming more. I'm a very caring, warm , sincere person who will always go the extra mile for people i care for, and will lend a helping hand to the people i don't. My ideal date should also have these same qualitys,what i mean is they need to sincere and above all truthful. If we are not honesty then what do we have? So in a nut shell what i am looking for is a down to earth companion to laugh with, joke with, share life with. If this sounds like your cup of tea perhaps we sould talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

My taste in music ranges from abba to metallica,i like a vast arange of music, but i mostly listen to the 80's and country.As far as tv goes i love the family guy,thats some funny stuff, but mostly watch the history channel and discovery channel.

For fun

Free time, dont have much of that these days,so it is important to me to spend it in positive way. I enjoy being outdoors, love going to bisons games,bills games,golfing, or just taking a long lazy walk along the river.

Last read

Not much of a reader,it buts me to sleep,but the answer to that would be the sports page.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have two jobs, i work full time construction, part time retail.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference