Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Key West, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-72 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Fantastically FUN :)

In her own words

Sometimes we get too stuck in a routine of what we 'think' we like - so I am going to keep an open mind and meet people outside my usual spectrum. If you want to have DINNER, just ask :) (not interested in meeting for Just Drinks on first dates though (I'm a lightweight and 2 is my limit) - and not interested in lengthy bouts of penpal either :) I should also be upfront and add that I never talk on the phone. I'll email and set a date - but I just dont talk on the phone or text. Hey, at least I will never blow your phone up like other women :) LOL I am a bit of old fashioned and I think the man should make the first move, he should WRITE the girl and ask her out. I might wink, but I prefer that the man MAKE A MOVE and ASK :) Reading is VERY important to me and I dig the company of other INTELLECTUALS. I'm creative and outgoing and and like to surround myself with the same. I'm a definite Type A :) I am passionate about LIVING LIFE to the fullest! I love drinking wine at weird art shows, going thrifting, I love live theatre, laser light shows, the planetarium, aquarium, dive bars, used bookstores, whole foods/health food stores, I LOVE museums and checking out drag shows! Visiting nudist parks Trips to home depot, making/fixing something together/being creative - maybe artwork or dinner or you could teach me how to change a tire! Shout OPA at a Greek restaurant, eating Indian/middle eastern/thai/sushi/greek. Host stimulating cocktail parties with genuine Freaks, Artists and Intellectuals! I love to tip strippers onstage and watch Independent movies that make no sense :) I don't care what kind of car you drive or how much money you make or how big your house is or what you do for a living. I care whether you have pride in what you do and whether or not you are GREAT at it. I also care if your bathroom is clean! LOL I don't have children and have no intention of ever having any. I strongly prefer to date someone without children, but its not necessarily a deal breaker. Having more than 2 children is definitely a deal breaker though. For gods sake, the planet is overpopulated, get a handle on yourself. I am looking for an unconventional, somewhat open relationship. I don't mesh well with people that have insecurity or jealousy issues. Over the years I have dabbled in swinging and nudism - although its been a long time - its still something I have an interest in. And for the 50 guys that write me and automatically assume this means the male fantasy of me bringing GIRLS home... LOL YOU like girls. I like BOYS :) You want girls, bring them home yourself, Casanova. LOL I'm a full time artist and I run my own business.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite things

Reading, Reading, Reading. Interesting thought provoking stimulating conversation over dinner. Working on artwork or a project with someone.

For fun

I read 3-5 books per WEEK :) Working on new paintings in the garage at night. Love that feeling of looking forward to dinner out with someone cool and interesting :)

Last read

The Day of St Anthonys Fire - about a modern day plague of ergot that got into the bread in France in the 50's and made a whole town go mad on a psychdelic acid-like trip for a month! True Story - rare book. I read about 3 books a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own an Art & Vintage shop.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I dig INTELLIGENCE & INDIVIDUALITY. Obviously, if Christianity says the dinosaurs/cavemen in Smithsonian are fake, Well, that would be the OPPOSITE of intelligence, wouldn't it? I cannot date christians. No exceptions. Sorry :(
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference