Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
FDA Approved

In his own words

The Brian Corp has an immediate need for a Girlfriend. It is not a need but it sounds more professional so just go with it for now. Position — This is a romantic position. CEO has a a strict "friends first" policy and wants his Girlfriend to become his best friend. Status of Position — Ordinarily employees hired by The Brian Corp report to the CEO; he is their boss. For this position we are making an exception. The CEO is looking for an equal partner, someone he completely respects and who is not subordinate in any way. At the same time, the CEO does not expect to have the Girlfriend as his boss. The CEO is not looking for a "trophy" Girlfriend. Duties — The Girlfriend's duties include attending dinners, movies, concerts, cultural events and parties with the CEO. Regular cuddling with and kissing the CEO are essential parts of the job. Physical Attributes — The CEO prefers women whose weight is proportional to their height. The CEO is attracted to fit women with confidence. Height, hair and eye color do not matter. Romantic — The CEO is romantic and affectionate gentleman. It is essential that applicants are also romantic and affectionate. If you don't love to hug and hold your Boyfriends hand, this is the wrong position for you. Applicants should be comfortable with tasteful public displays of affection, as The Brian Corp has no interest in cold fishes. Personal Organization — We prefer applicants who have basic organizational skills. If you are unable to show up on time, or to return telephone calls promptly, that would be a problem. The CEO has no interest in dating (or even knowing) flakes, dishonest people or space cadets. Personality Traits - Interview Process — The CEO will conduct a telephone interview after receiving your message. In-person interviews will be conducted at a restaurant of the applicant's choosing. There is flexibility in the location of the interview. Successful applicants will be invited to a second interview, perhaps consisting of a day trip. Application Deadline — Since the Girlfriend position is not currently filled, our need is immediate. Early applications are encouraged. Summary Disclaimer: *** This is meant to be a unique way of describing what I am looking for in a woman. I am looking to meet a good, honest, confident person who is looking to eventually be in a relationship of shared virtue, get off this site, and put my energy into that woman. Relationships can be tough and require work/maintenance. I am ready and willing to put in the work with the right person. I want a woman to be active and independent, to have her own friends and interests. I deserve a whole partner. I want women who are emotionally mature which does not mean lack of emotions. It does mean the ability to handle emotions responsibly. Someone who takes responsibility for her emotional experience and expression.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Had dogs in the past

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The exotic and erotic. The river in the summer and snow skiing in the winter. I know the best "Secret" bar in Disneyland and, no I will not tell you unless you are in my secret club.


Rio Hondo College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

Ringing the bell on tricycles

For fun

Angel baseball, snow ski, River & Havasu, Motocross, Travel, chilling over drinks, sushi or tapas, BBQ's, camping, kicking over garden gnomes, pillow fighting, thumb wrestling, leaping over tall buildings. Crossing items off my large bucket list

Last read

Influence by Robert Cialdini and Red by Sammy Hagar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Bic Lighter Repairman
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference