Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Lombard, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 8 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life so seriously, you'll never make it out alive.

In his own words

My main points: I am full of personality. I can be very shy, but I can also be very outspoken. I try to always be honest. I can find humor in almost anything. I just purchased my first home!. It feels so odd that I've taken such a leap into adulthood. My life is pretty put together, and now I just need to find someone to share it with. What I'm looking for: Honestly, I have no idea. I have always been very independent and have never really dated much. So really, I'm looking to get out of my niche and meet some new people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I want an english bulldog that can ride a skateboard. I would settle for a frenchie though.

Political views



Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy most of the normal lot... Movies, music, television, sports... you know, the usual. I have a passion for MMA.

For fun

I really am up for almost anything, I can stay in or go out. I like movies, dining out, cooking at home, going out with friends, really anything.

Last read

The Voice of Reason: A VIP path to enlightenment by Chael Sonnen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work as a medical logistics manager for a Smith Nephew distributor. I have worked there full-time for 4 years and part time for 4 years previous.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Serbian, a quarter German, and a quarter Swedish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I respect all faiths, religion is just not my cup of tea.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have gone to college but have not finished yet. I lost interest in the field I was studying right around the same time I lost the funding to return. How coincidental. It is a goal of mine to finish sometime in the future.