Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seriously, what am I even supposed to put here?

In her own words

I'm originally from the mdiwest and have lived in Colorado for about 4 1/2 years now. As everyone says, I fell in love with it! I've been focused on my education and career and somehow forgot that you're also supposed to date. So here I am I studied clinical psychology and I am now a psychotherapist. Relax, this does not mean that I can reaad your mind or that I will analyze you. It does, however, mean that I am very self-aware and I own my stuff. I'm relatively laid back and not a typical girl. I am totally compulsive about a lot of things (I'm like the chick version of Sheldon from Big Bang Theory, except just slightly less socially awkward). This means I also like my routines and don't do well with spontaneity, but would like to take some baby steps towards working on it. I like to think I'm funny, but in a horribly sarcastic and self-deprecating way. I am obsessed with dogs. Seriously, it's a problem. I can't wait to have a yard where I can have one. Or five. I have never been skiing or snowboarding - do not ever hope to change this :) Now a snowmobile or an ATV I would love to try! I can be a bit of a smartypants. I really like to be right, but let's be honest, who doesn't? I'm really liberal, despite growing up in a conservative area. I love trying new restaurants, something about watching movies is awesome, people watching in the park is always fun, and I love to read in my nerdy downtime. I'm a runner. I love hiking but rarely get to do it. Super important to me in a guy: kindness, humor, trust, patience, ambition ,passion, and intelligence. I have been resistant to coming on here for a very long time despite my friends' urging. I'm hoping to just have fun with it, so shoot me an email if you think we would be a good match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference