Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Cerritos, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles of Artesia, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Single Dad Thinking About It

In his own words

I'm a single Dad.I enjoy the outdoors, fishing,hiking,hunting, etc. I'm in reasonably good shape.( Need to hit the gym on a more regular basis) . I would like to meet an attractive, sweet, low maintenance woman who takes care of herself and likes me for me . Who doesn't have to visit Tibet or run a corporate empire. I'm not threatened by a strong woman. Though I do open doors, I do like to pay for dinner more than occasionally, I notice what you are wearing and what delicate fragrance you have on, I enjoy a soft warm arm entwined with mine. I love music from rock to classical to rap. Clapton's my favorite. Enough about me, tell me about you. E-mail me and I'll tell you more if you care to hear

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a place at a lake in Central cal with a boat and a trailer, great view of the stars on the cabana while sitting by the fire pit. Baja fishing with my son & brother. Be nice to spend time there with a beautiful woman and spend less time fishing

Favorite things

Concerts, Smart TV shows, Food Network, an occasional play. Eating out, but would rather cook. I fancy myself a damn good cook, would prefer to make you dinner and wait for compliments to this Chef rather than the one behind the counter.

For fun

Hang out with my son, when he can make time. Coached baseball and soccer till he got to High School. Go out in our boat, fish, hang out with friends.Cook and experiment with new dishes, a tried and true recipe is rarely the same but always great!

Last read

Re-read the Hobbit, saw the movie and was disappointed wanted to make sure it was as good as I remembered. I read copiously: Stephen King, John Sanford, Elmore Leonard Micheal Connelly. Would rather read a book than watch a movie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral