Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 35 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Run. Teach. Hike.

In her own words

I am outgoing, caring, and adventurous. I'd like to meet someone who brings out the best in others. On weekends, I like to explore new running trails, cook homemade pesto, bruschetta and gourmet grilled cheeses, debate current events, wine and dine with friends, find an excuse to dance, and engage in some friendly competition (shuffleboard, cards, cranium, catchphrase, bocce ball, soccer, you name it...). And, depending on the season, hike, ski, run, or just lounge at the beach. I love being outdoors, traveling, and learning the history of the world around me. My passions are teaching, service learning and working with kids from around the world. I have lived in the south of France for 6 years, Switzerland for 3, and rural Kenya for a summer. My friends are honest, engaging, vibrant, hilarious, passionate, driven and unique. I’m looking for the same qualities in a partner – and, above all else, someone who values close friends and family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

running trails, breweries, good restaurants, beaches Muhuru Bay, Kenya; Interlaken, Switzerland; Cinque Terre, Italy; Nice, France; North Carolina.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Movies -Bourne movies, Remember the Titans, Sound of Music (childhood favorite!) Music -country (I'm from the South), Top 40 and everything in between Food - Mexican food (can't beat a good burrito!), steak and mashed potatoes, burgers, tomatoes

For fun

Run, read, hike, ski, travel, cook, eat. Spend time with family and friends.

Last read

Currently reading: Pillars of the Earth (Ken Follett) Half the Sky, 1984, The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, NYTimes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral