Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have many leather bound books

In her own words

I'm a 'go with the flow' kind of person. I love to try new things but also stay put and relax now and then. During the week, I work a 9 to 5 and can actually say that I enjoy it, however it is not something I am passionate about. I think I still need to find exactly what my passion is and what drives me. I can be known to throw in a weekday happy "hour" but usually I'm cooking dinner and watching a TV show or two. My profile will tell you what I like to do during my free time. I have the travel bug and am always looking for somewhere to go, whether it be the next state or next country. A bucket list goal for me is to go to every continent (I'm happy to say I'm almost there!). I'm still iffy on if I want Antarctica to count since I hate the cold. I also tend to quote movies regularly, usually from low brow comedies. I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with and shares the same 'go with the flow' attitude. I don't really have a type, but I appreciate someone who is intelligent, funny, engaging, driven and generally a fun person to be around. Also, if you recognize the quote in my tag line, then you are off to a great start!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm always going somewhere different. I have a personal goal to try at least 1 new restaurant/bar every month. But of course I have my regular takeout/delivery places, usually Asian.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Mexican food, sarcasm, the color purple, wine, sour patch kids, falling asleep with the TV on

For fun

I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, movies, a sports game, cooking, outside activities. I'm always in the market for a new hobby, so I will try almost anything

Last read

I'm a fiction reader since I like to escape to a good story. I've tried to read non fiction and they just don't hold my attention. I have a list of books to read which I am constantly adding to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I get questioned about my ethnicity all the time, I guess I have an ambiguous look. Can you guess?
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not very religious at all but I do consider myself culturally Jewish. Let's just say I'm a huge Seinfeld fan!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I spent a year of college in Spain and went back after college. One of the best choices I have ever made.