Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mooresville, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met..

In her own words

Starting a new chapter here in Charlotte, a recent newbie to the Queen City from Washington, DC. Like many others who are new to the area, I am interested in getting out and exploring around town, meeting new people and enjoying the most this city and the south has to offer. A bit about me personally, creativity is something that I strive for, maybe it has to do with my occupation as an Event Planner or perhaps the need to outdo Martha Stewart. Either way, you can always find me trying to think of the next best idea. I have been very fortunate in life thus far and have had the opportunity to travel and cross a few things off the bucket list. Now I am looking for someone who is willing to introduce me to new things, but who is also willing to experience new adventures to the both of us. Some things I have learned in the dating scene: Flossing is important. Laughing is essential. Passion is required. Perfection is impossible. Better to be single than in a bad relationship. If it's meant to be it will be... Things I spend a lot of time thinking about: My next Halloween costume. Board games. Kissing. Do me and my profile match? (i’m told the answer is yes) Cooking. Family. The next nice thing I can do for a friend. How come you look at my profile but don’t message me? Vacation. You Should Message Me If: You believe in love and romance. You think that your already-pretty-great life is better when shared with someone, and you’re ready to find that someone now-ish. You’re as likely (and as happy) to spend Sunday lazying away in bed as you are to be playing/watching sports and enjoying the outdoors, but no matter what you do, there will be brunch. You love dogs and don’t mind that the love of my life right now is a 4 year old labradoodle. You think it’s more adorable than embarrassing that the #1 concert I would love to see is Lionel Richie. My friends keep telling me that I just haven't found him yet. Maybe you are on here taking the chance too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I enjoy good food and always look to create something new in the kitchen or try the newest restaurant around town.

For fun

If you can't tell by the name, I love to travel. Whether it's exploring the area or jet setting abroad, traveling is something I love to do the most. I also enjoy cooking, running, reading, and spending time with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Event Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral