Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles of Spencer, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass its about learning to dance in the rain.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who loves what they do, can make me laugh and who wants to find someone that they could spend the rest of their life with. I want someone who will be honest with me and feel comfortable sharing themselves with me. Im at the point in my life where Im ready to meet someone and eventually start a family. I want them to have a good sense of humor and someone who I can open up with. Someone that will open their heart to me, so we can connect on a deeper level. Some one who I can have a lazy night in with or have a fun night out. I want a guy who can make me laugh, will be there when Im down and who will treat me like I deserve to be treated. I want them to be my best friend. I am pretty easy going, and want someone who wants to be with me the way I am. I am very close with my friends and family and they would all tell you if they ever need anything they can count on me. I want to find someone to build a relationship with,and that one day I could start a family with. I love getting away for the weekend and camping or boating and just getting away from everyday life sometimes. I love mountain biking and go as often as I can. I love trying new things and will try almost anything once...Im loving life right now, and wish I could add someone special to make it even better!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Daisy is my mini dachshund. Love her to death!!

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Brown Co State Park to hit up the mtb trails. Love running on the trails a McCormicks Creek State park.

Favorite things

Im a country girl, but love all types of music. I love the tv show criminal minds and project runway, and Mexican is my fav food! I love mountain biking- its a huge stress reliever for me, but I by no means am an expert rider.

For fun

If I am in the company of good friends it doesnt really matter what we do. I love playing with my dog, Daisy. I also love listening to music. Boating at my parents house, working on my house, and hanging with friends.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey....loved it!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a full time paramedic
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Indiana University