Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A merry heart does good like medicine :)

In her own words

Hi! I'm Katie... I'm a happy, down to earth girl with a good sense of humor. Joy and laughter have always been very important aspects of any relationship that I'm a part of. So, be funny. Here's a short version of my life story... I was born and raised in rural central Pennsylvania. My parents did a good job of showing me that the world is huge and offers countess opportunities beyond the small town I called home. I grew up on a dairy farm. Looking back, I'm very thankful to have started my life with such a strong sense of family, community, responsibility, hard work and a very real understanding of the natural cycle of life. I'm the oldest of two girls. Whatever you think about older siblings, it's true about me. My sister is my best friend and my family is awesome. You would be lucky to meet them. I became a nurse because it seemed like a good fit for me. It has proven to be a great choice. I moved to Philadelphia because life in the city appealed to 22 year old me. Full of so many interesting people and things to do. It's been a lot of fun. The best years of my life so far have happened here. I recently finished grad school so now I'm a nurse practitioner working at a hospital in the clinical specialty of palliative care. I work hard and am proud of the life I've built on my own but I value relationships and my personal life over my professional life. So, I'm open to new possibilities! Love requires sacrifice but it's worth it. The rest and the best is yet to be written... I would like to meet someone who I can have a lot of fun with. Honest kindness is high on my list of qualities that I admire. I am looking for a man's man. A great guy who is hard- working but knows how to keep a good work life balance. A man with a clear vision for his future, both personally and professionally is very attractive. I like interesting guys who are different from me but share the same core values. I am looking for the guy who will laugh when I am making a joke or being silly, encourage me, challenge my comfort zone and grow with me. I want someone who shares the belief that the grass is greener where you water it. A relationship is what I'm looking for so hopefully you have an openness to a connection evolving over time. You stay classy, Philadelphia. And thanks for stopping by. But mainly, stay classy. Thanks for stopping by, Stay classy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views



Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Cooking, entertaining, laughing, taking road trips, camping, backyard fires, documentaries, Third Eye Blind, Eric Church, Kings of Leon, holidays, a good manicure, fireworks, spring, summer, and fall season changes, blue eyes and beards

For fun

I love trying new restaurants but I also really enjoy cooking/entertaining at home. Eagles and Phils games. Concerts. The shore. DIY projects on my house...I could use some help. Fun 5Ks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a newly minted nurse practitioner and I absolutely love what I do. I feel like I'm doing what I was made for.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Swiss, PA Dutch & enough Italian to make me talk with my hands a lot.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral