Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Kik me: truemusicluv

In her own words

Hi! I work in a library and enjoy it very much. I am a very down to earth and driven person. My friends and family would describe me as a kind, caring person, with a great sense of humor, which can boarder on sarcastic a lot of times! I grew up on my Grandparents farm bc of that I enjoy being outside, doing pretty much anything. I can be really girly at times and like to get dressed up, but usually Im more comfortable in my favorite pair of jeans and a band t-shirt. Family is the most important thing to me. I enjoy a lot of different things such as concerts, all kinds of music-especially classic rock, rock/punk, Indie, and country. I interview bands and review local venues for a website. Music is very important to me. It takes up much of my life. So if you cant understand I wont be able to go out every weekend, then just move on to the next gal. Im going back to school soon hopefully to major in music business. I also enjoy exercising, reading, drawing, cooking/baking (not too shabby if I do say so myself, lol), camping/fishing, horse back riding, photography, and writing. I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, honest, and who can laugh easily with me and themselves. I am tired of drama, and would like to find someone who feels the same way.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two fat, silly cats: Nicki and Philly that stay at my parents place

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Reds games and going to concerts. Southgate House and Madison Theater, both in Ky, are probably my favorite local music venues. I have been to Chicago a few times and enjoy the city very much.

Favorite things

Music: Punk Rock, Country, local bands that not many ppl have heard of , Classic Rock...a wide variety! Food: Italian, Chipotle, COFFEE!, anything new TV-Friends, Big Bang Theory, Psych, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

checking out local bands/going to concerts of all kinds, Reds games, going to a race track called Edgewater in the summer, reading, movies, cooking/baking, horse back riding, photography, roller coasters,camping, and hanging out with friends and fam

Last read

Working in a library lets me explore a wide range of books. My current read is Mockingjay, the third Hunger Games book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a Public library.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
mostly German and Irish with a touch of Dutch thrown in...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral