Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Wadsworth, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the next chapter in life!

In her own words

I have no idea how to start this, so here goes nothin'...Friends and family say that I am generous and loyal. I love to laugh and make others happy. Friends and family come first. I currently teach in an integrated preschool setting where we service both typically developing children and children with special needs, and I absolutely love it! I call my students "my kids" because I consider them family. They always make me smile and teach me something new every day. It's not always easy, but I think my sense of humor helps me face the challenges with ease. I can be a home body but I also like to go out and have fun. Sometimes it's fun to just stay in and play board games with friends, but it's a blast to go downtown to sporting events and the West Side Market or the zoo...basically anywhere you can have fun people watching-especially mullet and rat-tail spotting. I love to be with people who make me smile, laugh, and enjoy the little things in life. I enjoy taking classes at my local Y. I've been fortunate enough to travel a bit (mostly in the states), and I would love to travel more. I fell in love with Yellowstone when I went there...but nothing beats Hawaii! I love any and all kinds of music-if you hit shuffle in iTunes you'll find anything from Sinatra to Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch. I must confess that I love trashy reality TV for the pure and simple fact that it is such an unbelievable contrast to my own life, and it's hard for me to believe that anything on Bravo could be anyone's reality. There are so many things I'd like to do-I want to try zip linging, rappelling, and white water rafting someday. I'm looking for someone I can have deep discussions with but also laugh at the people of Wal Mart with-someone I can be serious with, yet have fun with. I want someone who is driven and passionate about what they do. I am proud of my faith and am looking for someone who is willing to help me continue growing in my faith!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Does saying I have 2 cats makes me sound like a cat lady? I love pets! I grew up with dogs, and would love to have my own some day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the West Side Market-it's family tradition for me! I also love Hocking Hills and the zoo, and I would love to go to the aquarium.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love the inappropriateness of Tosh.O and Kathy Griffin. My guilty pleasure is trashy reality TV-pretty much anything on Bravo. I love music and firmly believe there is a song for every moment, and frequently burst into random song!

For fun

I love to attend sporting events, but due to my graceful moves-resembling Blades of Glory, I don't typically participate in organized sports. I am a bit competitive when it comes to board games though!

Last read

I read a lot-I'm currently reading a mystery/thriller that I'm not particularly intrigued with, but feel like I have to finish it if I start it. I've read a lot by James Patterson, Jodi Picoult & Diane Chamberlain. Next: The Diary of Anne Frank.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am licensed to teach PK-Grade 3, gen. ed. and special ed. I love what I do and it means a great deal to me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German-my mom's parents are straight off the boat!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Over the past few years my faith has become very important to me. I am looking for someone who has similar beliefs and can help me grow in my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated with my undergraduate degree in Early Childhood Education in 2006 from the University of Akron. I received my Master's Degree as an Early Childhood Intervention Specialist in 2010 from UA as well.