Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KTco01

32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Snow Bunny Looking for Snowman

In her own words

Someone once asked me to name my top 10 favorite things about life. I thought that was a great question, so see my answers below (in no particular order) -Laughing til it hurts -Fireworks -Puppies -Patio sittin' with a cocktail -Guitar by a camp fire -Skiing -Thunderstorms -Falling in love -S'mores -Hot tubbin' on a snowy night I'm looking for someone with a kind heart, an adventurous spirit and someone who loves to laugh. To me, life is about having fun and spending time with people I love. I'm very fortunate to be surrounded with an amazing group of friends who make my life richer because they're in it. I love to spend time outdoors! Hiking, skiing, playing with my dog and most importantly being with my friends. This is gonna sound really lame, but I love my high heels as much as I love my hiking boots! I like to get dressed up and girly as much as I love to ski and camp. Curious? You should be! (Obviously looking for someone with a good sense of humor. I consider myself to be a very, driven, spontaneous, kind and a sometimes goofy person. My friends tell me that I laugh all the time, and Its actually pretty true. If you ever wanna feel good about yourself, just come tell me a joke, I'll probably laugh! I like to surround myself with fun, driven and kind people. I am also passionate about helping kids. I work with a local non-profit and I get more fulfillment out of that than almost anything else I do in my life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one very spoiled, very awesome dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The undulating motion of my hips as they sway back and forth. Oh, wait...I was just reading aloud from my romance novel. Sorry, I don't have a real answer for this one.

Favorite things

My dog, wine, skiing, water skiing, laughing, playing the piano, hiking, patio sittin', the beach, cage fighting, outdoor concerts and cooking. There are many more, but these are my top faves, excluding only cage fighting.

For fun

It's cliche but, I'm a Colorado girl, born and raised. I love the mountains! I love running, and a good challenging yoga class. Also, holding hands, long walks on the beach, and eating ice cream..Psych! don't try that. Just take me to the mountains:)

Last read

Water for Elephants, The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Television producer
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree