Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is more fun with a smile :) [Even an emoticon smile]

In her own words

I'm a born and raised Minnesota girl (note the blonde hair, blue eyes) and after living elsewhere for 9 years, I'm very happy to be back loving life in MN! I absolutely love my family, friends, and job, but a partner in crime might just be the cherry on top! Me: - I'm an adventurous, active person. Marathons have been my dominant past time for the last few years, but I'm always open to trying new things. Luckily running doesn't take a lot of hand-eye coordination because that's not my forte, but I'll always give it a try. You've been warned! - I love cooking, especially trying new recipes...actually, I rarely make the same thing twice. That's the problem with having too many cooking magazine subscriptions. There is a level of spice and variety of ingredients involved so picky'll have to fend for yourself. -I'm an avid sports fan, particularly baseball and football.... more particularly Twins and Vikes. Needless to say it's been a rough year thus far, and last year, and the last. Being a D3 college alumni, I do have an opening for a college team to support. Now accepting applications. - I really, really want to get a dog, but am afraid I'm traveling a lot for work and not at home enough to give the love that I'd want to. It is a future must, hopefully near future. You: If you are a strong, intellectual (at times, not all the time), sports-loving goofball who loves life, we will probably get along, so it's worth finding out :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

...I'll get a puppy someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring new places in the Twin Cities. I'm mostly in the Uptown the lakes! I love Target Field and am there whenever I can be. For travel, I love picking a city and just exploring what they have to offer.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Music: I can listen to anything from Top 40 to Country. I'm currently into the Singer-Songwriter vibe. TV: Hmm..let me check the DVR, can't quite delete Breaking Bad yet. Modern Family, Top Chef, Criminal Minds, and I still like SNL.

For fun

I like living an active life and am always up for trying something new. I like going out and I like staying in. I love cooking, but also dining out. I secretly love board games.

Last read

I'm normally a nonfiction type of reader but am in a book club which helps mix in some fiction to balance things out. Recent favorites are Unbroken, Gone Girl, and Wild. I just started David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm lucky to have a job that continually gives me the opportunity to learn.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral