Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A little bit of me is a whole lot of fun!

In her own words

I'm outgoing, energetic, very social and a little wild with a silly side. I'm looking for someone to enjoy adventures and a whole lot of laughs with. Don't worry though, I also can indulge in quiet, no fuss moments too. My best friends would say that: I'm easy to get along with. But definitely have my opinions. I'm always up for anything. I'm curious. Seriously curious about everything! I'm vibrant and overflowing with positivity. I'm low maintenance. For the most part - remember, I am a female. I'm rarely in a bad mood. Maybe twice a year. I laugh a lot. A LOT! I'm a caretaker. Sick, sad, bad day, whatever, I'll do my best to make it all better. I'm obsessed with music. Singing, dancing, listening, all of the above. I'm a great travel partner. See all of the above reasons. Plus, I have a good sense of direction. Speaking of direction, I tend to work a lot and need someone that can understand my independence and drive to be successful in my career. Its not a bad career though because it has helped me develop my love of fine wine and food. I love to cook and always have a wine handy to enjoy with my creation. If you are confident, energetic, social, driven, and family oriented, all with a down-to-earth flair, and interested in me, then don't be afraid to let me know!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The newest dining destination in SF or any al fresco dining spot, anywhere in Europe or anywhere that's sandy and sunny, Playa del Carmen or French Riviera are my faves.

Favorite things

I love music! Life is much better when it has a soundtrack. Dancing. Running. Cooking. Wearing high heels. Photography. Hammocks. Flip flops. Blueberries. Drawing. Is anyone really paying attention to this?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree