Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd consider myself a fun, loyal, career...

In his own words

I'd consider myself a fun, loyal, career driven, and well-rounded person who likes to have a good time but is also very motivated to do big things in life. I have learned to hold high standards but understand compromise. I believe in always trying to be the best version of me. I have a fun sense of humor, like to have fun. I still believe in working hard and good things will come. In a lot of ways I have old fashion values and still believe in hope and faith. It is not always the big things in life - its more about the little things that matter. I enjoy going to the gym and being active. I am open to new things and new experiences. I try to enjoy all life has to offer. I have spent a lot of time on my career and feel that it on auto-pilot and feel that it’s time to move onto the next chapter. I hope to fine someone that can enjoy going out, having fun doing simple things also. Someone who can still hang out with me at home, watch a movie and enjoy staying in, maybe cook dinner together, watch a movie :-) My ideal match is someone who is positive, fun and driven to succeed. You have to look at the glass as half full, not half empty. However, I think a large part of the equation is chemistry and opportunity. If you don’t try to create opportunity then you will never find what it is you are looking for. .....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver seems to have a lot of fun stuff to do and I cant say I have a favorite hot spot yet, stay tuned ....... Out side of Denver I like weekend trips here and there :)


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I listen to about everything. Hip-hop/ RB and country mostly. It just kind of depends on my mood. I don't watch too much tv, but when I do maybe a Pawn Start or Mythbusters or a movie?

For fun

I love the summer and hanging out on the lake. I really like wakeboarding, bbq's and hanging out with friends. The bars can be fun with friends but in doses. I am way over the get drunk and stupid stage.

Last read

Umm, kind of scary but I cant remember, :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Well I am really an open book. I am not into drama and games.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Life is about all of the little things that make it worth the try. . It is all about the " I remember when" moments........
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I think religion and faith is one of the most important and intimate relationships I could ever have. Although I dont always understand the reason things happen or the timing, I know that with God by my side I will have the strength.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Nebraska, Lincoln - GO BIG RED!!!