Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Lusby, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Shall we get started? Talk to me like I'm 4 til I get the hang of this or Lets try n figure it out 2gether. Smile!

In her own words

Well lets c if I can keep u awake.. Cus What u c is what u get. OK..Single mom of a 7 yr old son. 1st lets get ONE thing strait..That age displayed n my profile..I'm 39, THATS my story Im sticking to it! I am a loving caring, Cute?? girl who LOVES Adventure! If some1 tells me 2 go jump off a bridge. I ask where the Bungee cord is 2 trying to find my sons bedroom floor! Now THATs scary cus I have no idea if I will c my family again once I enter n I'm goin n only cuz I havent been able to find my son in a few days! Shh..I hear a whimper coming from there now! Love watching som1s day be brightened up w a simple act of kindness. Id like to meet a man w some aspect of life as I do..Yeah..Good Luck there! If I can make u laugh or at LEAST smile, then my day is better! What do you mean u didn't SMILE? Yes you did..admit it...Hey...Ur so busted! I have lived from MD to CA..Way 2 many states in between. Kinda of a States Mutt. A big mix of 78 degrees wheres the Sunscreen to Good god get me out of this state..Brrr!.. I'm obviously easy going. Funny...I really am! Whaat? Doesn't hurt tht I'm a comedian. I Can make a dumb joke funny and parents love me! IDK Y! Thats the only Vanity youll c from me..tonight..yeah rite!! Danger n Excitement..yeah baby! from Jumping out of planes n my "friends" stayn on laughing at me. If they were my friends they would jump w/o a parachute 2..Ooops! Dont worry...I'm not blond, I know I'd reach the ground 1st if we jump.. I wont need 2 stop 4 directions. To Plummeting? dwn n2 the Grand Canyon by chopper. I want to lay on the beaches n HI n Handglide n Rio connected 2 a cute guy who's telln me NOT to look dwn. Thx! that helps! If u can handle the bigget Coasters..then ur alrite! I loved seeing the World, country ; even a drive an hr away. I like a me a lil PDA ..If just being TOGETHER holding my hand n havin fun even if its just a walk in Rush hr traffic! Id Never want to make som1 feel uncomfortable around me..OK, yeah I would....Wat? Y r u looking at me like tht? Hopefully it will be a positive Experience for us..Something that I can tell my friends about.. my date n the nice guy that I talked to..hopefully it will be the same guy!..Whaat, Maybe those Clich'e r OK: There r other fish in the Patuxent. Just got tired of the sharks that attack...Shark food Bad.. A.D.D. worse (Another dating disaster)! ..I hope ths makes sense 2 u. NOW pls explain 2 me..Talk to me like I'm 5! Its good 2 believe n Love again someday n the perks tht come w it. I try everyday to find a lil happiness. To feel wanted n safe. I dont ask 4 much....Curling up n watchin a movie or reality tv w/u is great!! U may smile now! Im a LIL old..fashioned when it comes to my "romantic life". Its nice when a man treats me like a lady n acts like a gent by opening doors, who calls back sometime in 2013, Jump n2 the Icy pool 1st. n swims slower than me in a shark infested waters..u know..just ur basics.. When the man initiates the advances in the relationship n shows me a llil P.D.A...I don't mean "Put Dat Away!" I always put my son 1st even b4 me..Now thats love!. I enjoy hangn w friends. Im close w my family. I like to be w any/all kinds of people, yummy food, a good laugh (just not at me..oh go ahead..what took u so long?) = good times. But hey! That's enough bout me. Itd be cool 2 find a man who enjoys travelin, loves a Roller Coaster life n meeting w/cliche's 2 share. Som1 who knows what he wants..kind of a loaded request huh? Could it be U? Hmmm. Pls..Not every1 @ once! You may have a good laugh Now..from ME 2 U! I just want to be able say someday.."He had me at Wink!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 great funny kittens..and they love that's all that matters

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to new places that I have never experienced before. I like hanging out at home watching a good movie. I would love to travel to Hawaii, Bahamas, pretty much any place with a beautiful beach and nice warm weather.

Favorite things

Alrighy..lets see. Favorite music..Pop but love to experience all music. Favorite TV show..Don't laugh but I'm a reality junkie. Thrilled when Jan hit..American Idol baby! Hmm Lil pathetic? Favorite Food..Shrimp. I love playing w/my son. (in the pic)

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner and a movie maybe even a little dancing, hanging out with my friends, spending time with my son, and traveling and experiencing life to its fullest.

Last read

I love Harry Potter books. I swear Im not a 15 yr old boy! People Magazine, I do alot of puzzles..keeps my mind sharp! Not that I'm stupid! Biggest read is any of the 1000 books that I read to my son. Love the Library..he can open his mind an learn!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a stay @ home Mom. My profession was nursing. Now I have to handle a unusual disability. Nothing to be worried about. One day at a time.. Im a comedian...who loves to make people smile..and hopefully laugh!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Very lil family history cause I was adoped. I know that Birth mom was Italian n 5'2 & Dad was Irish 5'11..Im 5'10..Thanks dad!People would ask if I felt unwanted. I say NO! Birth mom wanted 2 give me life. Adoped Parents raised me. I Was wantd Twice
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in god and the heavens above. Not very Religious but its ok to still believe right?
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a nursing degree, I was an English Major at UMD, and I studied ASL at DC University. I will say this. Don't ask me an Algebra problem. Took it 4 times and I still have no clue how you subtract an X from a Y!!!