Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If there is anything I have truly learned in the past few years, it's that you never know where life will take you. Just go with it!

In her own words

I'm a happy person - a really happy person. I have a lot to be thankful for, and I don't take the small things for granted. I'm looking for someone who also enjoys life and doesn't dwell on the negative. I like to keep balance in my life. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle balanced with occasional nights out. I work hard, but I like to relax and enjoy myself once I'm home. I just moved back to New York after teaching middle school math in a suburb of Chicago for the past few years. I'm spending this year working on my M.A.Ed. at Columbia University full time. The summer and start of the school year were hectic with classes and getting settled in. I'm now ready to start dating, and I'm looking for someone with similar interests who can be flexible with my sometimes crazy schedule.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel, and I try to get to Italy as often as possible. My dad recently moved to Brazil, so I visit him there when I have some free time as well.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite artists - Pearl Jam, Killers, Talking Heads, Bruce Springsteen, Beatles TV shows - I don't watch a lot of TV, but I love the Daily Show, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, and recently Homeland Food - just about anything, but I love sushi

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy throwing on my headphones and going for a long walk. I also enjoy live music, hanging out with friends, and staying in to cook a great meal.

Last read

I got a juicer for my birthday, so I just read a book on the benefits of juicing fresh veggies and fruit. The last fiction book I read and really enjoyed was 50 Shades of Grey. Just kidding. I'm reading a Jonathan Franzen book at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching middle school math for the past seven years. I am currently on a one-year leave of absence from my school working on a Masters Degree in Gifted Education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't take part in any form of organized religion now.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral