Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-65 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I try my best to work hard and move forward in...

In his own words

I try my best to work hard and move forward in life through both work and school. That doesn't mean I don't try to enjoy life as best I can though, unless there is something important going on I'm pretty laid back and try not to take things too seriously. My humor may be a little irreverent at times but deep down I'm a nice guy. I take pride in always trying to be a gentleman and just be an all around good person. I love going to the movies, along with museums, art shows, music shows, festivals, and any other special events that are going on in the area. I also enjoy photography as a hobby and love what little time I can spend on it. I don't get to do a whole lot of traveling but I enjoy what little I can and I'd love to see much more of the world some day. I've been to New Mexico a couple of times, I've made a few small trips to Northern California, and one trip to Arizona, but that's it so far. I'm currently working on trying to get a certificate in film/video from college and start my career in that industry. I also help run a photo booth business, work at a major sports retailer pretty much full time, and I'm currently also taking classes to work in the field of Real Estate. Between all those things I don't really have a whole lot of time to go out and properly meet people like I wish I could, and that's why I made my profile. If there's anything else you'd like to know don't be afraid to send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bay Theatre in Seal Beach, downtown Huntington Beach, the Getty, and other places.

Favorite things

I love classic anything. Classic movies such as Casablanca and the Seven Samurai. Classic rock like the Who and the Rolling Stones. Old books as well, especially anything written by George Orwell.

For fun

Going to the movies, museums and art shows, hiking and geocaching, just going to get a cup of coffee, pretty much anything to get me out of the house.

Last read

Plato and a Platypus Walk Into A Bar: Understanding Philosophy Through Jokes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference