Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want something you have never had before, you have to do something you have never done before! - Dont let FEAR dictate your decisions

In his own words

Hello - I am 33 years old and from Florida. Looking for a woman who has some intelligence and some communication skills as I know thats asking alot, but I am sure Its around. The bottom line is I have zero business being on this site, none whatsoever, however, I am curious to see what else is out there in the Internet world...I want to expand my horizons and see whats on here as I am tired of the same beaten path, same people...I am sure you know what I am talking about... I have big dreams and alot of goals. I pay attention and listen as you never know when someone will say something that is life changing. I might sound arrogant but come on, you gotta have a personality and stand out on this site, so lets be real...HOWEVER if someone were to catch my eye on here I am all in and 100% true...thus no games. I also have no problems admitting when I am wrong...I will stand corrected at any time when I wrong about anything. I am on here for the hopes that there is that one unique woman that stands out. Looks are not everything, but again lets be real its all about the initial attraction...but its also whats inside of the person that makes them... I am athletic and I love sports. I am highly driven individual and like to stay focused on the task at hand. I have Godly morals, values and I want the same from the woman I am with. I am not perfect but, I do whats right. I am very loyal and supportive of the woman that I would be with. I dont play games, I dont try to make you feel jealous or insecure, I hate that. Do unto others as you want to be treated. I like confident women as I am a confident man. HAVE A SENSE A HUMOR TOO...YOU WOMEN WHO CANT LAUGH AND WHO TAKE THEMSELVES WAY TO SERIOUSLY TO NEED TO WAKE UP and GET A CLUE...your much more attractive if you can LAUGH and RELAX. I want a woman with substance. Now, if you don't know what substance is...(I wont comment)... Ultimately I want my best friend. Some say I come across arrogant, if you feel that way, please don't take it that way. I am a direct person and like direct answers. I don't like to play games as my days of playing games are over. All things be equal, I just want you to know where I stand and whats up with this ad...I could put a bunch of everyday rhetoric or useless jargon but I thought I would be REAL about it and just be upfront on what I am looking for, want and how I am in some ways. So those that think I am arrogant, I am really not, in fact I am very sensitive man and in touch with peoples feelings. I might come across abrasive and at times I do, but its not to offend or hurt anyone, its more due to the fact that from what I am experiencing is that more women want direct answers. They been "BS'ed" or spun un-truths so many times that they are over it all. So I thought I would be straight forward with what I am looking for. If it offends you or if you think I am arrogant, I am sorry, I can assure you I am really not that way...One day you will appreciate a man telling you whats up instead of feeding you rhetoric that is useless and telling you what you want at the time. I mean do you want to know the truth and not have to play the guessing game. Well with me you get the truth, no games and at the same time I am a compassionate, loving man who cares for other people besides myself. Maybe I wrote too much but at least you have a solid idea of what I am about. If you still think negative, then I am sorry and really don't know what else to tell you. Have a great day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Shower...(have a sense of humor)


Oral Roberts University, Tulsa, OK

For fun

I am very laid back and have open mind which allows me to enjoy alot of activities. From going to the beach, fishing, traveling, boating, sky diving, shopping, to just relaxing at the house and not doing a thing...

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Internet Marketing, Lead Generation, and IT
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference