Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Northgate, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles of Lake City, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I've written myself a prescription for adventure.

In her own words

Certified nurse midwife/family nurse practitioner, I spend most days hanging out with ladies. Time for some male perspective. I've got good bar stories but I sometimes have to be reminded that not everybody has the same iron stomach that I do. I never have near enough time to read novels anymore but fit it in when I can. It's a mild fantasy to have a band some day. I have a thing for time travel and The Beatles.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I often wonder how long it would take my cats to eat my face if I were to die (~6 minutes).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to go out on Capitol Hill. I travel like a fiend.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Mad Men, Parks and Rec, Dexter, Downton Abbey are all in my Tivo. I can be a little snobby about my eating but if you've been to HerbFarm you know what I mean. Have you been to Tavern Law? It's Seattle's answer to Pour House in Vancouver, BC.

For fun

I never have near enough time to read anymore but when I do it's nonfiction. My pub trivia team can kick your pub trivia team's booty.

Last read

I hate when my hold list gets ahead of me at the library. I'm reading a novel about a Bengali woman who meets an American online and moves to Connecticut to marry him. Hijinks ensue.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse practitioner/nurse midwife
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I ascribe to the philosophy of "just be cool."
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad at UW, Graduate school at Seattle U. I have school debt like you wouldn't believe.