Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Lake Ridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 43-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my guy

In her own words

I am a native of New Jersey, and my ties there are very strong. I love making special trips to see family and friends for weddings, barbecues, a trip to the beach, anything. I always have a trip in the making. I have a flexible schedule, allowing me great quality time with my loved ones. It's something I appreciate every day, and hope you will, too. Plus, summers off, and long winter and spring breaks -- plans are easy to make and time is ours to enjoy! My family is very active, spending lots of time outdoors. My boys are 12 and 14. While their education is my primary focus, I also encourage and support sports in every way I can. Our soccer balls, footballs, and basketballs split and wear out from the amount of play they get. Swimming and lacrosse are big here. We are well-focused on school and work, volunteering, and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. As active as we are, my home is still my favorite place to be. The place we all like to convene at the end of each day, relax, and enjoy. Our home life includes lots of meals (swimmers live here!), good communication, and actively taking good care of each other. I consider myself easy to be with, supportive, intelligent, witty, and a good cook, but ultimately, I will let you be the judge. I love kids and dogs -- hope you do, too. With you, I look forward to so many things, including great meals, fun events, sharing easy moments, travel, and planning happy times ahead. Specific qualities I look for in a man? He's very intelligent, decisive, and cares for his health and the well-being of his friends and family. He can melt me with his smile and has eyes only for me. He has good communication skills, is playful and imaginative, and appreciates a direct, strong-minded person. He can keep up with me, as well as unwind with me. I really look forward to our first date, and every one thereafter! I look for an ease with someone, someone I am both excited and relaxed to be with, and a fantastic chemistry that just works... A best friend to trust, love, and adore.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wolf Trap, Garden State Arts Center, NYC, The Jersey Shore. In front of a lit fireplace. Anywhere there are a lot of people having fun together. Anywhere with my guy.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Watching my kids play on their teams. Summers with family. Hot days by the pool with a mojito and a friend! My home. Gardening. Entertaining. A great workout. Flowers.

For fun

Music... I always have something playing and love live performance. Sports...I have spent years teaching and practicing all the sports with my boys, and they still love when I am in the game. Travel...Cooking a great meal...Dining out.

Last read

Education articles and books. "Emotional Intelligence", about what it really means to be smart. "This is Where I Leave You", a humorous novel about a family as they reunite for a funeral. "Quiet". Enjoy reading nonfiction and humor...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral