Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 30 miles of Johns Creek, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is...

In her own words

Wow this is hard to describe myself! I work in Marketing and Events and love my job. I'm very lucky to be able to pursue many of my passions while I'm working. I have a passion for travel and new experiences. While I am terrified of heights I have peeked over the highest cliff in Europe, climbed the stairs in the Eiffel Tower, and looked out over Kathmandu from the heights of the Monkey Temple to be able to say I did it. I love good wine, beautiful restaurants and excellent conversation; then the next day I might be found in a dive bar with a pitcher of beer and a game on. I have eclectic taste in music, but my go-to would be 80s rock. I enjoy time with my friends and family. I'm opinionated and easy-going at the same time. I love to laugh and have fun. I'm passionate about getting the most joy out of life. One of my greatest joys in life is giving back to others. I am very involved in a medical mission team, WOGO. We travel to underserved areas to perform joint replacement surgeries for free. I am the groups marketing person and love every minute of my involvement. When we’re onsite you’re as likely to find me taking photos of happy patients or in the OR filming surgery. The group’s mission is a passion of mine, and I get to see a bit of the world while doing it. I enjoy being a mom and spending time with my daughter. She’s a teen, she’s fun and I love my life with her. My friends tease that I have gypsy blood because I enjoy travel so much. I'm game for any adventure. I enjoy visiting new places both here and abroad and I travel for business and pleasure. Some of my hobbies include painting (not houses - canvases HA!), drawing and exploring nature. It's neat to find beauty in the natural world around us. Learning about history is cool and I enjoy exploring new topics that my friends are passionate about. I am a voracious reader and gobble up all kinds of books from biographies and novels to YA lit. What I'm looking for in a partner is someone who is my best friend, who I feel passionate about and who is just as happy traveling as he is happy watching a movie at home. The beach should be high on your list of favorites, make me laugh and be easy going. I'm looking forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet rescue dog.

Favorite hot spots

I'm game to try new places and introduce you to my favorites.


Hood College, Frederick, MD

Favorite things

My daugher, my dog, cupcakes, music, travel and laughter.

For fun

I enjoy traveling and checking out new places. Visiting a gallery, museum or park is fun. Movies are always great and I love live music. I love spending time at the beach, my home away from home. Hanging out with friends and good conversation.

Last read

I read all the time. I love all types of literature. I have a Kindle and the app is also loaded on my phone so that I always have a book handy. Lately I've been re-reading some classics and some favorite books from my teen years.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than reglious and enjoy learning about many other religions and beliefs. I was raised Catholic and still enjoy attending Mass, but I am not a regular church-goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral