Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Belle Vernon, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good, honest man!

In her own words

I currently work part time and take care of my son.. My son is the absolute light of my life! He comes first and any man I bring into my life needs to understand and respect that. I am a very family oriented person. My family and I are very close and getting together with family brings me great joy. I think I am enjoyable to be around. I love to laugh and have a fun time. I also can be very serious. I am someone who you can come to with a problem and I try my best to help you solve it. I'm a great listener and am try my best to always be there for people. I want to form a great friendship with someone that would then turn into a relationship. In a relationship I am very honest and trustworthy. No matter what I would be that one person you can always come to. As far as hobbies and interest I am into trying new things. I like to go for morning walks almost daily when weather permits. I enjoy video games, movies, tv. I'm not hugely interested in too many activities outside but here and there Id love to go out and toss a ball around or go play golf. If you have an interest tell me about it and I will definitely try it. I have fished and hunted before and it's something I'd be Willing to get back into if it's an interest you share! I need a man in my life that is responsible and knows how to work together as a team. I am well aware that relationships are about compromise but understand it is a two-way street. Respect me and I will respect you right back. Allow me to share in your interests but understand we may not have every thing in common. If you are into sports I'd enjoy going with you to a game whether it's baseball, football or hockey. I'd actually really enjoy that for a date idea! All in all I am looking for a best friend. A man that loves kids and can accept my wonderful son into his life and treat him as if he was his own. Im looking for someone who I can have fun with and good conversation. He needs to be trustworthy, caring, protective, funny, respectful and hardworking. I want someone to be a great example to my son. Someone who is interested in settling down and can be satisfied with having a life of a family man. If you are interested pls wink or email me but only if you are seriously interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have two German Shepherds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gettysburg is my favorite get-away spot.

Favorite things

I enjoy different genres of music and movies. Whichever kind fits my current mood works for me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in elementary education