Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Kingsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a new adventure :-)

In her own words

Ok so this is where I am so supposed to talk about me. I guess I will start by saying that my family means the WORLD to me! I have 3 nieces and a nephew whom I absolutely adore. I'm not the girl that goes out to meet guys so this is why I have decide to give a try! I guess if you asked my friends or family about me they would say that I am the type of person who would do anything for the people I love. I like to think that I am the same caring, easy going person no matter who I am around. I love experiencing new things and am ready for something new and exciting. I love anything sports related (Ravens games and Orioles games are always on the calendar!) I love my Bernese Mountain dog. I love my kayak and wish I would use it more. I love my new job and can't wait to see where it takes me. What am I looking for?!?!?! An honest, caring, fun loving guy! Treat me right, treat my dog right and be able to carry on a conversation with my brother (who happens to be one of my best friends!)On the down I am aware that it is 2014 I am traditional in the guy at least making the first move, so if you want to know anymore let me know!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bernese mountain dog named Cody :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel (Carolina's are always a good vacation spot and I love Nashville) but in Baltimore I love canton, fells. Boordy vineyards and fiore winery are great spots during the summer :-)


Baltimore International College, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

My dog, my family, my friends and my kayak!

For fun

Anything outside or sports related :-) cook outs, bonfires, tailgating, kayaking, hiking...I love trying new things and look forward to new adventures! Random road trips always result in the best memories!

Last read

Divergent Series- for myself One minute sales person- for work training



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Completed my Bachelor's degree in Business and have my AA in professional baking and pastry!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father was born in Portugal so I tend to get a nice tan in the summer :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church regularly but I do have faith
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral