Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
The tragedy of life is not that it ends so soon, but that we wait so long to begin it.

In her own words

I'm a funloving, hard working, family oriented 27 year old girl. I take my job very seriously. I sometimes work long hours, but I put 200% into anything I care it work, family or friends. I like to get dressed up and go out on the town but I also love staying home in my sweats, drinking a little wine, cooking dinner and relaxing. I can have fun doing just about anything. I love to laugh-it's one of the best feelings in the world. I love to travel, but certainly dont do enough of it! I'm looking for someone who is laid back (not to the point of having no opinion or care), loves to laugh but also has a serious side. Open-mindedness is incredibly important and honesty is key. I'd like to meet someone who is goal oriented and knows what he wants and is willing to take the steps to get it. Someone who will push me to be the best I can be and wants the same in return.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a Baltimore girl so anything local, I pretty much love. I also have recently been starting to explore DC a little more. I love to try new places. Good company means good fun!

Favorite things

Sitting around with my family/friends laughing.Days when I don't have to wake up to an alarm clock.Coffee.Leggings or dresses.Vans or heels.Red wine.Natural light.Driving with the windows down and music up.Hitting every greenlight.Smiling.Good beer.

For fun

I love boating, festivals/concerts, baseball and football games, the beach, quiet nights in, weekend getaways, testing out my ever growing cooking ability, long drives, even longer kisses, exploring new places..and the list goes on!

Last read

Currently reading "The One & Only" .....easy mindless reading for the bit of downtime from working.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Swedish and English
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral