Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 35 miles of Hopkins, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like my chicken fried and cold beer on a Friday night.

In her own words

Well hello. I guess I should share some of the basics about me here.... Others would tell you I am an outgoing individual and like to socialize. I enjoy new adventures but I also like low key evenings and enjoy an occasional afternoon on the couch too. I can go from "girly" to "casual/getting my hands dirty" all in one day. I tend to put others before myself. I am honest to a tee. I am a romantic at heart, and affectionate by nature. I am compassionate, driven, and ambitious to the core. Overall I am blessed and happy with my life, I am at a point where I have everything I could want but I would like to share the fun of life with someone. I have a strong personality so I need someone who can match that and not be intimidated. I am a sucker for anyone who can make me laugh. Please DO NOT message if: you are a complainer, are self centered/arrogant, swallow swords or eat glass, are into wearing people's skin or are a serial killer. Thanks :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rojo!!!!, Mt. Fuji Sushi, Anywhere with a good Juicy Lucy, Yum Cafe, It's Greek to Me, Toby Keiths for a concert and a drink. Travel Wise: Greece, Italy, Thailand, Brazil, Ireland, Switzerland, Australia (basically I would like to travel!)


Cornell College, Mount Vernon, IA

Favorite things

New Girl, Duck Dynasty, Dexter, The Walking Dead. Country music lover, but I have a wide variety of musical taste.

For fun

I like being active. Recently tried snowboarding and rock climbing. I would love to cook more often//take classes. I love to dance and be social. I like new experiences and I am game for trying new restaurants and breweries/wines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am an Event Fundraising Coordinator for the Muscular Dystrophy Associaton
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half greek.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree