Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Merman, Merman!!

In his own words

I really hate to set any serious milestones or expectations for anyone I may meet through match and would prefer to find a nice woman and see where things go. I would like to meet someone with the potential to be person that I want to be around all the time (a best friend). That being said, I'd like to meet someone with some real goals for themselves, that's confident in who they are and where they want to go personally and professionally. I love a woman that has an awesome since of humor, as I can be very serious at times and need a partner that lets me know I'm being a stick in the mud. In addition, I'd like to meet a woman that has a college education. Not that it's a moral imperative, but I think that ultimately the person I see myself becoming serious with would probably have one. I'm not much into clubs, I'd much rather go out for some sushi and sake and spend some time together. I’ve been all over the world from Iraq to Indonesia and love to travel, but I also like to rent movies, kick back, have a couple cocktails, and chill out at home. I like going to the beach but don’t spend too much time there as I live in Murrieta. I try to make it up to Big Bear or Mammoth once a year to ski because I really need the practice.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've had my Weimaraner puppy Tracer for two years now, he's my best buddy and I pretty much take him everywhere.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gas Lamp/Old Town S.D/The desert/The mountains/wine country/Old Town Temecula/Any good Mexican or Italian restaurant/Anywhere on Kauai/Waikiki or the North shore of Oahu/Padres and Chargers games/Wildcat football games back in Kansas.


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Don't really have a favorite color. I like all kinds of foods. I actually watch the discovery channel, history channel, and cartoon network more than anything else I think. I love to run and go to the gym, it's a huge part of my life.

For fun

I'm an outdoors person. I like skiing, hiking, and running, fishing, and hunting. I like going to movies. Huge music fan. I like all kinds from classical to hard rock. I love to cook and work in my back yard.

Last read

Anne Coulture and "Godless" . Still reading it. It seems to take much longer than it used to to actually get through a book for some reason. Not reading as much as I used to. I follow politics a lot. I love it and hate it at the same time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
After spending 8 years in the Marine Corps Infantry. I'm now a project mananger with a medical technology company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly German, but have a bit of Sweedish in there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mom is Catholic and before my dad passed he went to a tiny church called the Sweedsberg Luthern Chuch but I've never been very religious. The small town in Kansas I'm from its very important but it was never really stressed to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I went to Kansas State University, Class of 99. I was an Anthropology major but spent a lot of time in political science and history classes too.