Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You just can't live in that negative way... make way for the positive day

In his own words

Unleashed positivity. That is the atmosphere I like to be around, and is the state of mind I try to keep instilled in myself as well as inspire in others (hopefully). I am very laid back and have a pretty calm temperament, but also love to get out of my mind and have a good time. I try to make a life out of laughter, and look to inspire humor in those I'm with. I feel that to give a lot is to live a lot so I love to take care of those I truly care about. As for my passions, I am fanatic over sports, music, and film. My passion for sports shows, as I recently graduated with my Masters in Sport Management from the University of San Francisco and am starting a non-profit sports program for Veterans with PTSD. You spend most of your life in your place of work and I want to work in a world that will keep me inspired and happy. I am looking for someone fun, positive, and who could make me laugh and stimulate me mentally. This person should be able to laugh at herself and enjoy the little things in life. The key for me is to find a woman who is happy and down to earth. I love people whom are kind and have an open mind. These are usually the people whom have a real understanding of what love is. I have lived in Newport Beach for the last couple of years, so that type of woman is pretty hard to find around these parts. But I got to keep trying so that's why I'm here. Also, I have a very close group of friends and family so I hope that you are outgoing and can get along well with whomever. I know that I will do the same for you, because that's just me.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a big fat cat and his name is Ponyo

Political views

Very Liberal


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love old school Blues and Rock ala Bob Dylan, Pink Floyd, Beatles. My favorite contemporary bands include Dave Matthews Band, Radiohead, Black Keys, and Lumineers. My favorite TV Shows are Boardwalk Empire and Breaking Bad.

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Sporting Events

Last read

The Sisters' Brothers, and am currently reading Under the Banner of Heaven



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference