Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles of Westlake, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
In need of a sports fan!!

In her own words

I am over the dating "games" and attempts to meet someone at a bar. I guess it's safe to say I have just met and dated the wrong ones. I am looking for someone to have fun with and be my best friend. I am a laid back girl who is very dedicated to her work but always saves some time to go out and have some fun. It's getting to a point in my life that all of my friends are dating, engaged, or married so I figured I would give this a try. I have heard many positive things about this site. Why not give it a try?? I love sports, especially the Browns. I like to go to as many games as I can each season. I love love love seeing comedy shows. My favorite comedians are Kevin Hart and Louis CK. I am also very much into staying physically fit. I work out at a local gym and love spinning classes. I am a neat freak so my place is always spotless. In the winter, I like to ski but also really want to learn how to snow board some day. I am a very independent woman, with a great career, but I am still looking for that someone to share and enjoy my life with. And I'm not trying to be mean, but please do not wink or email me if you are clearly out of my age range because I will not respond. Thanks!!:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love my kitties but I would also love to have dogs in the future. I am huge into animals and donate often to Cleveland shelters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crocker Park, patios in the summer ANYWHERE, PIB/Kelly's, cedar point, East 4th, comedy clubs


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

I love to watch/play sports, shop, watch movies, drink wine, and hang out with friends. I have been to Mexico, Costa Rica and DR and would love to do more traveling. I also need someone to rollerblade or ride my bike with this summer.

For fun

I like to do most anything whether it be going out for dinner and/or drinks, or staying home to watch movies and drink wine. I also love tailgating and watching Browns games. The new casino is alot of fun. Going to comedy shows is a fave of mine.

Last read

Ummmm, not much time to read books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I worked for Walgreens for the past 8 years. Now I work for a home delivery pharmacy that I absolutely love!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctor of pharmacy