Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live a little

In her own words

California girl born and raised. Came to NYC 4 years ago to start a career and new chapter in my life. I had a fun 4 years working hard on my career and living the single 20 something life in Manhattan. Now I'm ready to find my best friend and that's probably not going to happen at a bar. Never thought I would online date but hey worth a try. My friends and family are very important to me and I'm lucky to have some really great friends who I consider family here. In my spare time I like to keep active whether that's playing tennis, going to the gym or taking a dance class. For fun I like to go to concerts, drink good wine, travel, sunday fundays, watch college basketball (Go Arizona Wildcats!), dine out or try to imitate Giada De Lorentiis in the kitchen. I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with. Having some similar interests helps. I want someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! If you think we would be a good match message me.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

2 dogs that I left back in Cali

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I've lived in large cities LA, San Fran, NYC because I live a hectic city life I usually like to go to Islands. The Island of Tortola is one of my favorite places!

Favorite things

I love music- The XX, Lana Del Rey, Florence & the Machine, Deadmau5, Kaskade, Drake, Mumford & Sons. Some of my favorite shows are Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, Girls, Nashville, and Modern Family. Oh and I love spicy food!

For fun

Yoga and pilates are current interests but grew up playing tennis and if I could I would play everyday. Being social- brunch, dinner, happy hours, parties. I can be a home body, a good movie and glass of wine is always nice, especially on a sunday.

Last read

The Interestings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree