Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Wichita, KS, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love people who make me laugh...

In her own words

First off, I'd rather meet you out hiking or dancing or wine-tasting or through a friend, but that just hasn't happened yet & well, ya never know... I'm a kind-hearted, happy, nerdy lady. I've a grounded head & a free-spirited heart. There's so much I've yet to see & do in this world, and I'm making plans to do them! Life's too short to wait.. I've been told I'm awesomeness in a sexy lady's body & who am I to disagree? :) All & all, I've carved out a pretty good life... great friends and family. My relationships are very important to me and that includes my relationship with God. Life's not perfect, but nothing ever is. Anyhow, I like it :) I adore my nieces and nephew. I've lived a few places & I wouldn't mind living a few more. I love, love laughing. I love making other people laugh.. possibly even more. I'm fairly independent, and I've worked hard to get to where I am, and now that I'm here... well, it's every bit as rewarding as I imagined :) As for you.. I wouldn't mind meeting that one kick-ass, genuine, thoughtful, hilarious man to explore this beautiful world with. A bff who is intelligent & kind & grounded.. and strong enough to appreciate a strong woman. A man whose nature encourages me to grow and improve & will let me lovingly encourage him through this life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

2 lb rescue named Lupe whom I completely adore... I still prefer bigger dogs though :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place outdoors, coffee shops, dive bars, camping, museums.. & whatever new place you introduce me to :)


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Morning coffee. Laughter :) Indie, Country, 80's music.. thrive on genuinely good music & lyrics. Plants/Flowers. Photography. Witty humor. Sushi. Cooking. Learning/trying new things.. Christmas lights. A warm smile :)

For fun

Ballgames, skiing, hiking, museums, concerts, traveling, night out with friends, a relaxing night in... Love a little spontaneity :)

Last read

The Kite Runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
A mutual faith and trust in Jesus is something I would love to be able to share.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Shocker basketball Horned Frog football :)