Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bel Air Estates, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
let's just say we met at the supermarket

In his own words

I’m originally from LA, but just recently moved back after living in SF for the past 6 years to go to grad school. Although I loved it up there, nothing beats Southern California sunshine and I had to get back at some point! Even though I’m from here, most things have changed, so I really try to get out during the weekends and find new places that I can call my “favorites”. I usually have a strong opinion about things, but I don’t take myself too seriously. So if I’m wrong…tell me! I don’t get offended very easily, I have thick skin and I can appreciate a person that can hold their own and teach me something. I find most things pretty funny, and sarcasm is my first language…hopefully you can handle that. If not, you’re gonna think I’m a jerk…but I promise, I’m not! I prefer happy hour over getting crazy at a club. Although I love going to new restaurants, home cooked meals are always the best. Sports are a big part of my life. I've traveled all over the world and I love getting away, even if it’s just for a weekend. Props to you if you actually read through this before going through the pics. Yea that actually happens. =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches are a must. The Hollywood Bowl is my absolute favorite concert venue. Speak-easy'ish bars. New restaurants, anything from fine-dining to hole-in-the-wall. Going to Lakers, Dodgers and Angels games. Was I suppose to list cities? Too many.


California College of the Arts, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Food, yes please. I'll give anything a try once (probably twice). I've recently begun cooking a lot more, I think I'm getting pretty good at it (at least I think I am). I think I've gone through a phase in every genre of music. Concerts are the best

For fun

I live a very active lifestyle, staying involved in various sports, hiking and training for my next triathlon. Cooking has become a new hobby. I went to art school and I enjoy drawing, painting, photography and going to museums and exhibits.

Last read

Currently reading Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Architect by trade, working in the construction and development field.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
The first thing people usually ask me is which ethnicity I am....I've gotten just about everything.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My parents are Hindu, but I'm not religious.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in Business Econ and a Masters in Architecture....yes, random.