Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to use sentence enhancers!

In her own words

First, my children are my number one priority. I have no regrets regarding my previous marriage merely for the simple fact that out of this relationship I created two beautiful children whom I adore. People who know me would say that I love to talk about my children; I often share their funny quirks. Let's just say I absolutely love being a mom! Aside from being a full-time mom, I find joy in reading self-help books, volunteering, watching movies, working out, being outdoors, playing with my dog, dancing, working on home improvements, mowing the lawn...I know that sounds odd but I find it to be rather relaxing. I consider myself to be strong-willed, curious, humble, an explorer, smart, happy-natured, can hold a conversation, and from time to time I can be a real goof ball. I find the human mind fascinating thus I love meeting new people. I'm on in hopes of finding a true gentleman, one that is polite, considerate, stable, employed, humble, funny, tall, outgoing, positive, enjoys working out daily, and non-abusive. I'm just at that point in my life where I'd like to settle down and share my life with someone.

Her interests

Book club , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old terrier/schnauzer mix dog named Peter whom I adopted 4 years ago. He's a rather quiet dog that suffers from anxiety. :) We absolutely love him!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

tell you more later


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I love music period! I love Italian and Mexican food. I love almost anything covered in milk chocolate. I love to collect cool sneakers vs stilettos...I'm already blessed with being tall. :)

For fun

During my spare time I enjoy reading, volunteering, watching movies, working out, being outdoors, playing with my dog, dancing, working on home improvements, etc.

Last read

I last read Life-Code by Dr. Phil;I love reading books that look deeper into human behaviors as well as those that are considered to be self- help books because I believe that there is always room for personal growth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
tell you more later
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a proud Mustang!