Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It is absurd to divide people into good and bad. People are either charming or tedious.

In her own words

I was always told that being interested is far more important than being interesting. Perhaps it's because I'm naturally curious that I'd tend to agree. I like to explore, meet new people, try new things, and take on new challenges. I've found I'm rarely content otherwise. I'm fortunate enough to also count that as my greatest accomplishment- cultivating the ability to remain inquisitive and challenge myself. I love being outside. After spending 7 years in Boulder, CO- that's a tough habit to shake. I'm lucky enough to have some amazing friends that are always game for the next adventure. I also have a dog who is generally game for adventure- not that he has much of a choice. Ideally you are someone who has strong convictions, and is passionate about things (passion is contagious, so it matters a lot less what you are passionate about so much as it does that you are passionate). You like to keep moving- whether that's on the running path, on the ski slopes, in your career, etc. Lastly, you are virtuous. A loyal friend, a trustworthy colleague, and genuinely kind caring person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shepherd who needs to be constantly reminded that he's just a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm relatively new to SF, but a few early front runners are The Salt House, Hog and Rocks, Pesce, Zuni Cafe, and Fish. I'm loving trips up the coast, Pt. Reyes, Tomales bay, Samuel P Taylor, and of course down through Big Sur and Monterrey.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

good books, new restaurants, surprises, beaches, mountains, snow, fog, breeze, dogs, spanish wines, italian wines, micro brews, seafood, farmers markets, architectural sightseeing, sunday nytimes magazine, being a morning person.

For fun

I love to sail, hike, mountain bike, ski, camp, learn (more) about wine, brunch, tasting menus, gallery openings, modern furniture, architecture, classic cars, roadster motorcycles (admire from afar), dogs, parks, and the water... I love the water.

Last read

i love the likes of oscar wilde, ayn rand, and hemingway (i've read the sun also rises no less than 15 times). am also really intrigued by reads like cradle to cradle the tipping point and the drunkard's walk. and blogs, i love scouring blogs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I send a lot of emails, go to a lot of meetings, and drink a lot of black coffee. Naturally, I'm a fast talker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral