Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in the moment

In her own words

Someone who has goals, is ambitious and kind is someone worth getting to know- always. Humor is a big part of my everyday- I love to laugh and I tend to be sarcastic at times. I like to go out for a drink but relaxing on the couch and watching a great movie can be just as fun. Family and friends are extremely important to me. They keep me going. I believe in God and that everything happens for a reason rather that be within a relationship, your career or losing a loved one. I have a huge passion for dance and I danced basically my entire life competitively growing up. I'm a big baseball, basketball and football fan but anything sports related is always a good time. Love, love, love the sun and driving with my windows down. Moved to Atlanta in 2012 from West Virginia to pursue my career. I'm in sales and I love what I do. I have big goals when it comes to my life and my career but I know when I need to adjust accordingly. I've been in relationships long term and short term and they were all great experiences but nothing more than that. I decided I would go ahead and try Match out because I have heard great things about it in terms of finding a great person. I really don't want to meet a guy at the bar because I have been there and I have done that and nothing really comes out of it. I know there are great guys out there who still believe in chivalry and I'd love to meet some of them. I have always been very independent so I expect a lot from myself. Sometimes I find that I put way too much on my own plate but it makes me into a strong woman professionally and mentally. I want someone who has that sort of drive and who can share the ups and downs with me but also make me into a better person. I want them to believe in their self as much as they believe in me. If you would like to know anything more, I don't bite - just ask! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Buckhead bars, Midtown, Turner field, Lake Lanier


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Cooking, baseball games, dance, watching movies and relaxing

Last read

Failing forward



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree