Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a closet goofball that likes being happy.

In her own words

I am smart, caring and sweet. I tend to be shy in groups, especially when I do not know everyone. I volunteer a couple of times a month. I play tennis a couple of times a week. I have a sweet, high energy dog named Daisy. I have a wide range of interests. I like to cook. I love playing and watching sports (baseball and NFL, mostly, but have found myself very invested in curling). I like movies and good music. I can have an intelligent conversation on just about any topic. But, at the same time I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I am tired of being the odd person out when I am with my friends. I am looking for someone that I can try new things with. I would love to travel, but have not been to very many places. I am looking for someone that is easy going, multi-dimensional, that likes sports, sci-fi, being busy, but can also chill out. I love my family and usually spend part of my weekend watching my nephew's baseball games. I want to meet someone that loves being around their family as well.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies are the Back to the Future Trilogy, Pirates of the Caribean movies and Action movies. I like all sorts of music except. I am gluten free, but I love all kinds of food.

For fun

I like to do all sorts of things. I typically play tennis. I volunteer for the Fire Department doing PR work.

Last read

I have recently read The Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling. I like to read books that make you think. I like Clive Cussler, and Kathy Reichs. I also read those silly teen sci-fi books. I have never read the Twilight series or Fifty Shades of Gray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree