Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 200 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I would love to meet someone who is honest,open and more important who is serious about finding a relationship.

In her own words

I am originally from Quito-Ecuador. About me- I am friendly, loyal, fun, sexy, and down to earth. I define my self as someone who is polite, a good person, fun and energetic. I enjoy working out and being outside as much as possible. I'm passionate about traveling and want to do more of it in the near future, have been to many places in the world with way more on my list. Would love to find a partner to travel and explore the world with. I really enjoy and appreciate my life and everyone in it being with my family and close friends is very important to me. I am looking for a kind, honest, and good person, hoping being online is another place to meet someone to enjoy all the city and local activities-and maybe life with. I would like to meet someone who has a healthy life style, who is physically active, who loves life, and like to have a good time. I'm interested in someone who is relaxed, easy going and mostly important not to fear a commitment, neither have any drama related with the ex. Also, I'm totally not interested in just a hook up, so if that's why you're here for, don't bother contacting. And the most important of all is my 5 year old little boy who is very smart,and very cute. He is the love of my life, and I care most about being a great mom. You won't meet him-unless I've decided you're the one . I know you weren't thinking your match would have a kid already, but keep an open mind. It won't affect our dating, and it is actually a good thing. He has a great dad, so you won't ever be anything you're not comfortable with. KR

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like dogs, and cats, but I don't have any pets no time for .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canada ,Paris, Italy (Florence), Spain , Chile, Argentina, Peru, Costa Rica,Quito,all east some west and almost all south Usa.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I really like to explore new restaurants, diverse food, live concerts

For fun

ride my bike, read,people watching, weekend travel

Last read

I do like to read the New York times on sundays, I also enjoy reading about people and how we can improve are selfs to be better, novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am ophthalmology technician( work and oncology )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Temple University