Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 300 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A woman's heart should be so hidden in God that a man has to seek Him just to find her.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Kathryn. :) I'm on here... well, for the same reason that you are! I'm looking for someone to join me on the journey. A little about me: I have lived all over the US and have family on both coasts. I found my way to Denver for grad school in 2009. I'm a girl with conservative values who puts God and family above all else. I love concerts, trivia, Disney classics, and bookstores. I love seeing movies and discovering new things to eat - even if I cook them myself! I love learning and museums and I'm kind of a nerd. I believe in having conversations with waiters at restaurants and I don't think that chivalry is dead. I am a sucker for ice cream sandwiches. Laughing is easily one of my top 5 favorite things to do. I love the outdoors, camping, my dog and the smell of a freshly cut lawn. :) Who am I looking for? Someone fun-loving and passionate; who knows what he wants and goes after it. My interests are wide and span everything from a good beer, to an amazing museum or aquarium. I'm looking for a one-woman-man who is okay with taking control of a relationship. Someone who cares about themselves, but puts others first. Casual and laid-back, who is fine just hanging out with friends and family. Passionate about God and willing to take big risks. Forgiving. Easy-going. Honest. Loyal.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old black lab mix named Riley. She loves everyone!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are lakes, the mountains in spring, aquariums, natural history museums and libraries. Oh! and Disney World and Washington DC, not necessarily in that order. :)


Hillsdale College, Hillsdale, MI

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, being creative, swimming, getting my hands dirty and learning new things. Cooking is one of my favorite pastimes, and I'll never pass up a glass of Riesling.

For fun

Enjoying a good microbrew, figuring out how to make things, going out downtown or just staying home and hanging out. I'm also a huge fan of movies!

Last read

The Priority List by David Menasche



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is the center of my life, my personal savior and cornerstone.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on a Masters in Counseling