Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My friends say I am a "great catch" - and I am just looking for the right person to "catch" me.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, (you need to be funnier than this whole online dating thing!), I find humour in lots of things from cracking myself up on a regular basis to Dane Cook's stand up comedy. But I also know when it's time to be serious too. I don't have one favorite team but I like going to a bar and cheering on the winning team with everyone else. I grew up in Vermont, and love skiing - and am looking forward to a trip up to the slopes! I grew up a Cosmos soccer fan and now like going to the Red Bulls games with friends. I am attracted to a guy who is smart - without being pretentious - fun, athletic and kind. I like to take one or two big trips a year and am looking for someone who wants to go to new places but likes returning to old familiar go-to spots too. In fact I just got back from a trip to Italy - lots of vino and pasta - and already planning where to go to next! At the end of the day I am hoping to find someone to have fun with whether we are out on the town or just making out on the couch. ;)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Tibetan Terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently moved to the Upper West Side, so I am enjoying walking around and trying new places in my neighborhood. I don't have any "hot spots" yet but am looking for one!

Favorite things

My iPhone - bc who doesn't love a little computer that plays your favorite music lets you call your friends and can tell you where the closest Starbucks is!

For fun

Lately I am in love with SoulCycle. I like going to the Red Bulls soccer games, and since I just moved into the city - exploring my new neighborhood. But essentially, I like spending time with friends - a movie, drinks, or shopping.

Last read

The Hunger Games. I am actually on the market for a good book right now...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in public relations for healthcare and consumer health brands.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral