Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life Is A Gift. Unwrap it daily...

In his own words

Life is the ultimate journey and not a destination; we have to absorb every day and make a concious choice to be happy and spread happiness. I am a very passionate, and driven person. I take life serious but also take the time to laugh, eat, travel and decompress. I hold tight to simple principals; honesty, integrity, compassion, loyalty and discipline and assume the same from others. I am 34 lived in San Francisco, NYC, traveled South America, Samoa, Carribean all through Mexico and am looking forward to more adventures. I moved back to SD a couple of years ago and have settled into a great job that I am passionate about. I spend most of time surfing, paddling, running and working out. I am not into the bar scene anymore but love a good night out, fun dinners, music, shows or whatever. I am easily entertained. Family is paramount in my life and I am stoked to have a great one. I am interested in a independent, generous, adventerous, healthy... and above all else happy women. Someone that is willing to spend one weekend backpacking through Joshua tree, and dress up for a proper night out the next. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a great dog Jasper, 1/2 Dane and 1/2 Pit. He is a high energy very affectionate dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend alot of time bouncing between home (Carlsbad), San Francisco, and Palm Desert. I like spending time on the beach in front of my house, Drinks at Vigaluccis in Carlsbad, Brig in Del Mar, I love Balboa park and the Prado, Del Mar Track...


Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Chris Knight, Barrington Levi, Elijah Emanual, Louis Armstrong, Eddie Vedder, Waylon Jenniings, Social D, Tom Petty, ALL the Marleys, Midnite, Coco tea, Willie Nelson, Tom Haitt, David Gray, The Pogues, Drop Kick Murphys, Led Zeeplin, Frank Sinatra,

For fun

I spend the majority of my free time exercising(surfing, running, crossfit, hiking, snow boarding, paddeling). If i am not outside I am traveling or spending time with friends and family.

Last read

East of Eden, Waldens Pond, The Sun Also Rises, Dali Llama, Tao of Pooh, War and Peace... I like the classics and anything substantial...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Engineer for a Renewable Energy Contractor.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish with a bit of German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up in a christian, but open minded spiritual enviroment.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral