Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one...

In her own words

A loyal, spontaneous and one of a kind guy is what I'm looking for. Being genuine and having a sense of humor are important to me and I always value those qualities in other people. I especially love conversations that are meaningful, yet lighthearted. One of my favorite quotes is, "Our lives are storybooks that we write for ourselves and are illustrated by the people we meet". Being single in your 20s is fun, but I'm always open to meet that special person that is different than the rest. Do you agree? I feel home when I'm close to the ocean. I come from a hard working family and will always be ambitious. Pictures when people aren't looking at the camera are the best. I prefer the window seat on a plane. I sometimes listen to Dave Matthews on repeat...since I was 14. Taking risks lead to the best of outcomes. Mint Oreo ice cream is amazing. Laughing may just be my best quality.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with Golden Retrievers, but love all dogs, not so much a cat fan.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have so many favorite spots in the city, depends on the mood. I just moved to JP, so many cool places here. Love heading north every season. My favorite places I've traveled to are Delphi, Paris, Antiqua, Christchurch, and east coast Australia!

Favorite things

Good friends, Spotify; mostly acoustic and country music, my jeep, bookstores, skiing, outside showers, Cab wine, Allagash, snow days. I'm happiest outdoors whether on the beach or mountain skiing.

For fun

Road trips, trying new restaurants/bars, summer concerts, beach, camping, cooking, running outside, I just completed my first half marathon in November and another this May, ski trips, traveler at heart.

Last read

I read a lot of nonfiction: health, travel, history, psychology books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference