Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I got a fever. And the only prescription is a more travel.

In his own words

I am a driven guy with a lot of great things going in life that I have worked hard to achieve. I have goals and will continue to work hard to accomplish them. I carry myself with confidence but not arrogance. I am never quick to judge or afraid to admit when I am wrong. I am a laid back, half full kind of guy that always maintains a positive attitude and will have fun regardless of the situation. I love the beach and anything water sports related. My favorite destinations are tropical but nothing beats seeing mountains after growing up in South Florida. I find exercise to be one of the best stress relievers and remain active with a mix of weights, running, cross fit, and yoga. I consider myself health conscious but not a health nut. I don't cry over empty calories. I love college sports, music, and movies but overall I am a pretty low maintenance guy and can have fun doing almost anything with the right person. I hope to find someone that I have chemistry with and an appreciation for the humor you can find in the little things of life. A girl who enjoys laughing, doesn't mind dishing out some sarcasm, and isn't afraid to be herself. I always enjoy a movie night at home or dinner accompanied with great conversation but I like to mix it up and keep things fresh. Mini-golf, wine tastings, concerts, football games, museums, BYOB painting, or laser tag always make for a great date that is out of the ordinary. I always enjoy trying new things and traveling to new venues and I am looking for someone who enjoys the same. My personality is the sum of many experiences, friendships, and tastes and hard to fully describe in 4000 characters or less. If any of this interests you or you would like to know more about me just shoot me a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My job brings me all over the world and has given me a taste of how much it has to offer. My favorite destinations so far have been Lake Tahoe, New Zealand, Sydney, and Vancouver.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Making the most out of any situation and having a few laughs along the way. Spending time with friends and family. Rooting for the Gators and anything that will maintain SEC domination of college football.

For fun

I always enjoy trying new foods in unfamiliar restaurants, obstacle races, tailgating, Netflix documentaries, spontaneous trips, and water sports.

Last read

I am currently hoping on the bandwagon and reading the first book in the A Song of Ice and Fire series. A Game of Thrones was a great read. I am a third of the way through the second book, A Clash of Kings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a consultant for a software company based in South Florida.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am fortunate enough to have the job flexibility to finish my Master's degree in Systems Engineering part time.