Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Andover, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a how I came up with every possible reason why it was ok to go on a dating site.

In her own words

I am a fun-loving person who likes to have a great time no matter what. I know, everybody says they love their family and friends - I do too, a lot. I have seriously mastered the ability to be happy with just about every aspect of my life and would love to be able to have somebody next to me during it - that maybe even hold's a door open for me (do people still do that?). I have a great job, that I actually want to go to everyday, and the people I work with are amazing (seriously, it's almost pathetic) - of course aside from that one guy, that doesn't do anything, that I love complaining about. I love being with my girlfriends (who are all awesomely and fantastically crazy and lovable) and hanging out with a beer or a couple of drinks. I will dance, laugh, sing horribly in the car during traffic, and have an amazing time - and I want somebody that will do that with me. Basketball is the best sport (or maybe just the only one I'm still semi-good at?), and I might even beat you at it...unless you're 6'5"...then it's not fair. Now that I think about it, we should probably just play HORSE. ;) Spring means baseball and Sunday's during fall means football! If you ask me about football and who plays what position, I'll probably be able to tell you that there's a guy that throws the ball and a guy that catches it...I know what kickers do too, aside from that, watching games are just pure entertainment to me - something a little like going to watch a movie. I write books for fun because I love all of the learning involved in making it successful, and it would be awesome if someday one of them was published. I want to try this new thing called dating because I heard a rumor that it's totally fun! My grandma also told me about a time when guys would come to the door, buy a girl a milkshake, and try and steal a kiss at the end of the night. You can't tell me that doesn't sound just a little bit amazing...? On a scary side-note, I probably know every word to every country song played in the '90's - and yes, I think it's kind of gross. And, since we are talking about this music business, no matter how hard anybody tries, I will always absolutely love, Michael Buble (sorry in advance). I have a serious love of winter and Christmas - and I haven't really figured out if it's because I can drink as much coffee as I want and I don't need an excuse, it's a great reason for buying presents, or because I like to dress in comfy clothes and sit by fires...I'm still working on that. It could also be the absolutely beautiful surroundings! There are probably tons of other things I could tell you but what would we possibly talk about if we actually went on a date? Yikes!? P.S. If you're still reading, I'm already impressed ;) *** If you are old enough to be my dad, I'm sorry, I'm not interested. If you are old enough to be my dad but are a multi-millionaire I am interested in marraige, then a divorce - so my next "Match" and I can live happy-ever-after and not have to work. (Mostly kidding on that last part...mostly) ***

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs should not ever, in any circumstance resemble a cat, rat, or other small rodent. A real dog should look like that of a wolf, or maybe a small horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I honestly can't think of "hot spots" that I would list. Maybe I need a "Match" to find me some good ones! If somebody wants to go on a tour of all the "Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives" restaurants I'm in!

Favorite things

Coffee, wine, beer, friends, writing, reading, attempts at snowboarding, basketball, tennis, being on the lake, being in the snow...there isn't actually a big list of things that I don't like, so I will pretty much try anything.

For fun

In my free time I like to get out to new movies, go to football, basketball, and baseball games, try new restaurants, read books, BBQ, sit around a bonfire, and be around my friends and family.

Last read

The Secret, The Holiday, In These Girls Hope is a Muscle, Along Came a Spider (followed by the entire Alex Cross series)...basically I will read anything you put in front of me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A lot of Irish and German with a little French here and there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference