Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles of Port Orange, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Go somewhere with every reason not to stay and then make up every reason not to leave Live the life you love, love the life you live.

In her own words

So I finally decided to put myself out there. Yes, I am single, and happy, but who would turn down further happiness? I am determined and I usually go for what I want, and what I believe in. If am offered an opportunity,and it is one that will benefit me in the long run, I will find it very difficult to turn down. A perfect example is my current life situation. I am an elementary school teacher that was having a hard time finding a full time position in NY. I packed my bags, and moved down to Florida to accept a full time teaching job. I may have left my friends, family and a piece of my heart in NY, but I am looking to put those pieces back together down here in FL. I love my job..I work in one of the most challenging environments in the field of education. It takes patience, and dedication to work with the population I serve each day. My students keep me on my toes, and I love every second of it. I am a lady that appreciates a true gentleman. I guess you can say I am old fashioned when it comes to the "roles" in a relationship. My outgoing personality may trick you. That outgoing-ness likes to play hide and seek when it comes to advancing in a relationship. I enjoy being social. I like to think I am funny and quick witted. I try to surround myself with the things I value most; friends, family, and a good time. I have an infectious laugh that most will never forget the sound of. (Don't worry, I've been told it's not annoying, just contagious.) Enough about me..I am looking for someone who shares similar values to me, has a strong work ethic and dedicates themselves to what they feel is important. Ambitious people need apply. I would love to meet someone that likes to travel and explore the world. Could that someone be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog, a Yorkie named Niles. I don't care for cats, or birds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, I love to travel to the Caribbean. I love to go to wineries.


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

There is not much I DO NOT like. I like almost all music, except for heavy metal, or hard rock. I love many types of foods. Mexican and Italian are my favorites. I love to watch comedy television, and I am a recent fan of the show Dexter.

For fun

I like going to the movies, museums, sporting events, (I haven't been to many, but the ones I have been to, I enjoyed very much), I LOVE the beach.

Last read

The last book I read for pleasure was Something Borrowed. The last book I read for professional purposes was about creating a highly engaging classroom and I recently read a book about a boy with aspergers, before it was a diagnosis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an elementary school Special Education Teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I observe the Catholic holidays but do not go to church frequently.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college