Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear Eyes, Full Hearts, Cant Lose

In his own words

Just moved to SF from LA and am looking to meet some new, fun people! I try to be as loyal and honest as I can be while not decimating feelings ("does this dress make me look fat?" "NO WAY!, if anything it makes you look TOO skinny") I am pretty sure I have a good sense of humor, but really who doesn't think that? I mean not not everyone can have a great sense of humor right? haha ok, moving on. I am pretty laid back and can have fun doing almost anything. From exploring this awesome new city, to heading out on the town for drinks, to staying in with some damn good food and a book. I have no problem laughing at myself and like finding laughter in the little things, (like people tripping then acting like nothing happened) I think its the best way to stay positive and love life. As far as what I am looking for in a girl? someone who can make me laugh, and that I can laugh with. I really do think that is the most important thing in any relationship. Other than that... someone who is kind when no one is looking, is trusting, fun and affectionate, and can be as sarcastic and passionate as I am... Oh and for the love of god, please don't have a picture of you doing that "kissing/duck face" thing, I have no idea how that look caught on but its terrible.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spent some time in Europe, loved Paris and The Black Forrest in Germany. Of course I love the beach and the South Bay in general. New York and Chicago are also favorite vacation places

Favorite things

Love to read, just a short list of my favorites: Count of Monte Cristo, Lonesome Dove, Pound for Pound, Matterhorn, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, The Post American World, Thinking Fast and Slow, Unbroken... to many to go on. Like almost all music.

For fun

Love heading to the beach most weekends, Love to read, could go for hours on my favorite books, I am a big collage football fan and if my UCLA Bruins are on TV you can expect that I will be watching them somewhere. In general just like getting out!

Last read

Just finished "The Art of Fielding" pretty damn good, and currently reading "The Emperor of all Maladies" its a history of Cancer. It sounds like it would be pretty dry but it is really interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in PR and Advertising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference