Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Beautiful

In his own words

Hey! What up? Typical music junkie, (however, I dress like I work at Macy’s haha). Music is literally my life. I work as a musician (drummer) in a traveling band that plays all over the mid-west, I go to school in St. Paul pursuing a B.S. in music production, and producing my own material takes up a fair amount of my free time. Future is pretty open and up in the air right now. Hoping to stay in the business doing anything from producing to playing professionally. Not the end of the world if I don’t. Nice to have dreams thought right? Haha. I am extremely tight with my family. My parents and my sisters are some of my best friends. I love a night out drinking OR a night in (I spend all my weekends out working, so I typically prefer relaxing on an off night). Extremely energetic. I work my a$$ off at whatever I get into, and try to be the best I can be. I don’t like to waste my time. I like to fall asleep every night feeling I accomplished something with my day. I live my life realizing it is short, precious, and beautiful. I take nothing for granted am very appreciative and thankful. Have a tattoo, plan on getting more soon. Hate to admit it, but I am pretty sure I’m a hopeless romantic. I am extremely shy and don't say a whole lot (great listener though), unless I feel real comfortable. Look at life and relationships slightly poetically. Searching for “that girl.” Looking for someone who is passionate (like myself), affectionate, and understanding. Someone who puts a smile on my face every day. Looking for someone I can be comfortable around and allows me to be me. Looking for that girl that sees me and goes, "Yeah, that guy is with me." (Cheesy but true.)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Love dogs. Doesn't matter what breed. Definitely getting some once I complete my degree. Wanted a doberman pinscher ever since I was six.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Went to Mexico for vacation once. Cannot wait to go back again. As far as locally, I like to go out drinking in Dinkytown, Minneapolis with some buddies.


McNally Smith College of Music, Saint Paul, MN

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Law and Order SVU, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, and my all time favorite: Friends. Favorite Bands: Iron Maiden and Dream Theater. Saw them both live and got to meet Dream Theater.

For fun

My current job is a musician, but I also enjoy it has a hobby. I like to produce my own music and when I get real down time, I like to just sit and listen to music. Like to eat out and hit clubs and bars the nights a year I can.

Last read

The last two books I read were The Heroin Diaries by Nikki Sixx and The Dirt by Motley Crue. The best books I have ever read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
Currently a full-time student year round, but I work as musician in a cover band playing on the weekends 2 to 3 nights a week all over the mid west.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dad is 100% German, mom is a mix of everything European.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic with a family that participated/served in church every Sunday one way or another. Still regularly attend mass myself, but in a state of re-evaluating my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Attended the CSE at the University of Minnesota TC for a little over a year studying mechanical engineering. Transferred to McNally Smith College of Music in Saint Paul. Pursuing a BS in Music Production.