Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Fruitville, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-56 within 25 miles of Sarasota, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sweet Florida girl

In her own words

I'm just a good-hearted woman looking for a good-hearted man. My friends tell me I'm kind, gentle and giving. I'm an animal lover and also love kids and enjoy being around them. I love to do fun things on the week-ends like bowling, festivals, sun bathing, picnics and BBQ. I also love quiet times at home and watching good movies. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor. I love music, mostly oldies music, 70's and 80's and good jazz to relax. I like to be affectionate and want someone who likes to cuddle back. I like to be romantic, and enjoy dinner with candles and champagne. Flowers and little surprises are one of my favorite things to give and receive!! ;-) I believe that the most important things in a relationship (of any kind) is RESPECT, HONESTY and COMMUNICATION! If you both have total respect for each other, then the most common problems would never happen. The honesty and communication should come naturally. Respect creates trust, trust creates communication. And R-E-S-P-E-C-T is also a GREAT SONG !!!! LOL My match would be someone that is known by others as an all around nice guy. I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who is sincere and cares about the other person's feelings. Someone who can make me smile with just a glance! You have to love kids because mine are everything to me. I have a daughter, 26, and 2 son's, 19 & 22. I also believe in alone time with my partner and would love to find a romantic at heart to help fulfill my fantasies. Favorite sayings I try to live by: 1) Life Is A Journey 2) Cherish Every Moment 3) Dream Big 4) Believe In Yourself

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the opportunity to travel much except in my dreams. Would love to travel anywhere......especially with someone special.

Favorite things

Hot jacuzzi's, chinese food, King crab legs, romantic dinners, the beach, the sunset, chocolate, fairy tales with happy endings but most of all.......smiles!

For fun

I love the outdoors, the beach, football games, bowling, billiards, festivals, flea markets. Indoors is great for romantic dinners, bubble baths, good movies, playing cards, board games and cuddling with loved ones.

Last read

The Bradenton Herald, entertainment/travel magazines, self improvement reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school