Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr Brightside :)

In his own words

Ambitious and passionate are probably the best adjectives to describe me. I'm an optimist and love to surround myself with people of similar attitude. I'm very methodical and organized at work (its the engineer in me) but am more of a go with the flow kinda guy socially. My goal in life is to be happy and see others around me happy. I consider myself very lucky and strongly believe that my family and friends are keys to my success and happiness in life. I strongly believe actions speak louder than words. My biggest pet peeve is inefficiency. Some random facts about me. I love to try new restaurants although I've been known to stick to the standard stuff on the menu. I am a sports fanatic. I play soccer once a week and run a couple of days in the week as well. I'm a music enthusiast and it is essential to my survival :) I love to travel. I was in Spain (my third time) and Croatia recently. Spain is one of my favorite countries to visit. The food there is just to die for. But most of all, I like good conversations - about life, politics, philosophy, whatever. Learn something new everyday - that's my goal. I am looking for a 'spark plug' to share my enthusiasm for life. Your smile goes a long way, so don't ever let anyone tell you otherwise. I appreciate and enjoy the simple things in life and hope you do too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

My pet fish, Manny, says hi :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a sucker for beaches. Flip flops, the sand and favorite combination.

Favorite things

I'm a TV sitcom & sports junkie. I love traveling and looking forward to my next adventure.

For fun

I love movies. I can watch movies all day, any day. Other than that, I'm very much a 'go with the flow' kinda guy.

Last read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a technology evangelist for a start up company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral